Team

We leverage our extensive industry experience to drive exceptional results in performance advertising. Each team member has at least 10 years of digital marketing experience working with leading Fortune 500 companies. Our client success team provides best in class product solutions and consultative campaign optimizations to achieve client business objectives.

  • Leo Polanowski

    Leo earned a degree in Biomedical Engineering from Harvard University. He has over 17 years of sales, product and executive management experience, most recently leading the Revenue Organization for the Americas at Yahoo.

    Leo Polanowski

    CEO leo@performmedia.com
  • Felix Escobedo

    Felix holds a degree in Business Administration from the University of Southern California. He has over 17 years of operations, media and platform sales experience in digital advertising. He's worked for industry leaders like Yahoo, Overture and IAC.

    Felix Escobedo

    SVP Sales & Client Services felix@performmedia.com
  • Mark Jones

    Mark earned a degree in Psychology from Kennesaw State. He has over 15 years of experience in digital media sales and client services, most recently as Senior Director of Agency Development at Yahoo.

    Mark Jones

    SVP Agency Sales & Client Services mark@performmedia.com
  • Alex Mrazek

    Alex earned a Liberal Arts & Sciences degree from the University of Illinois. He has over 17 years of channel management, business development, and program management experience, most recently as head of Partner Development at Yahoo. Alex held product management and business development roles at Universal Music Group and RollingStone.com.

    Alex Mrazek

    COO alex@performmedia.com
  • Kris Viestenz

    Kris most recently spent the last 10 years at Yahoo as an Account Director supporting advertisers across a number of verticals, including Tech, Online Services, and Education. He graduated from Oregon State University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business and also spent time abroad, attending Aarhus University in Denmark.

    Kris Viestenz

    Senior Account Director kris@performmedia.com
  • Jessica Couture Lebeouf

    Jessica earned a Bachelors of Science in Accounting from Ithaca College and moved to New York to work as an Auditor for KPMG focused on the financial services sector. She then moved to Los Angeles, CA and worked in client services and digital media sales for Yahoo for almost 10 years, where the majority of her time was focused on Agency.

    Jessica Couture Lebeouf

    Senior Account Director jessica@performmedia.com
  • Sky Hutchins

    Sky is pursuing a degree at Oregon State University. She has over 12 years of digital advertising experience, specializing in Search, Native and Display principles, most recently as an Account Lead at Yahoo.

    Sky Hutchins

    Senior Account Strategist sky@performmedia.com
  • Lauren Stelzer Brown

    Lauren earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science from Franklin and Marshall College and also spent time abroad attending Tohoku Gakuin in Sendai, Japan. She has over 15 years of experience in digital media sales and client services, most recently as Sr Agency Lead at Yahoo.

    Lauren Stelzer Brown

    Account Director lauren@performmedia.com
  • Suzette Sozio

    Suzette is a native New Yorker who most recently worked as an Agency Lead at Yahoo. She graduated from Manhattan College with a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing, and has over 13 years of experience in digital marketing, sales and client services industry.

    Suzette Sozio

    Account Director suzette@performmedia.com
  • Lily Wai-Lee

    Lily holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management from The City University of New York. She has over 15 years experience in digital media sales and client services, most recently as an Agency Lead at Yahoo.

    Lily Wai-Lee

    Account Director lily@performmedia.com
  • Tom Cramer

    Tom earned his Bachelor’s of Art in History from Trinity University and his MBA from the University of Oregon. He spent 6 years at Yahoo specializing in paid search, product listing ads and native advertising before joining Perform Media.

    Tom Cramer

    Senior Account Strategist tom@performmedia.com
  • Jim Kelly

    Jim earned a Marketing degree from Bryant College in Rhode Island. He is a 12 year Yahoo veteran where he managed Search and Native business across the CPG, Finance, Retail, and Sports categories.

    Jim Kelly

    Account Strategist jim@performmedia.com
  • Tayler Thomas

    Tayler earned her degree in Advertising and Public Relations from the University of Nebraska. She has over six years of digital marketing client management experience with leading ad agencies and publishers. Before joining Perform Media she spent 4 years managing Search, Display and Native business within the Tech/Telco, Government, and Travel verticals at Yahoo.

    Tayler Thomas

    Account Strategist tayler@performmedia.com

Back to the top